Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you for visiting our site.

FIELD REALTY
281 Troy Schenectady Road
Latham, NY 12110
518-669-1804
INFO@FIELDREALTY.COM
 

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact Me







* fields are required

Our Agents

Home Page

Michael J. Field
Broker/Owner
Direct: 518.669.1804
Email: mike@fieldrealty.com

 

Frederick Field Sr.
Broker/Owner
Direct: 518.495.1877
Email: rick@fieldrealty.com
 

Barbara Field
Office Administrator
Direct: 518.669.1988
Email: barb@fieldrealty.com
Michelle Field
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.221.4102
Email: michelle@fieldrealty.com
 

 

 

 
 
Kristen Riley
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.221.0267
Email: kristen@fieldrealty.com
 
Brian Zink
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.478.1523
Email: brian@fieldrealty.com
 
Teri Kippen
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.269.1342
Email: teri@fieldrealty.com
 

George Scaringe
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.813.0379
Email: george@fieldrealty.com

 

Adam Clark
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.209.0649
Email: adamclark@fieldrealty.com
 

Maria Clas
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.364-7772
Email: maria@fieldrealty.com

 

Beth Arnold
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.229-5701
Email: beth@fieldrealty.com
David Jones
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.469.6409
Email: david@fieldrealty.com
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu