Donna Drive Homes

Brochure

Donna Drive Homes Brochure

Lot Premiums

Donna Drive Standard Features

Donna Drive New Constructions Site - UPDATE!
Donna Drive Update 5.27.2020
Cillis Builders is NOW back to work and we are ready to build out the REMAINDER of the lots. NOW is your chance to get in and design a floorplan that works for you!
Donna Drive Update 7.15.2020
There are LOTS SELLING Fast now that the construction is in full swing. AWARD Winning Cillis Builders is creating a masterpiece subdivision of 24 custom homes. NOW is the time to explore the idea of building your dream home in Colonie. Call the Field Team today at 518.669.1804.
Donna Drive Homes
Custom builder CILLIS BUILDERS is building custom homes catered to your needs on DONNA DRIVE! We have almost SOLD half of the lots here on Donna Drive in Colonie. If you have ANY INTEREST in exploring the possibility of building your custom home CALL the FIELD TEAM today at 518.669.1804! We can help you secure a brand new home in ONE OF THE BEST LOCATIONS in Colonie!
1st of many closings on Donna Drive
Build your new ?? on Donna Drive in Colonie!
Cillis Builders is putting together some AMAZING HOMES on Donna Drive! Lets take a walk through an executive ranch style home and a first floor master home thats over 3000 sq ft! Call the Field Team today AT 518.669.1084 to make an appt to explore building a custom home in one of the BEST LOCATIONS in ALL OF COLONIE!

Schools and Education

South Colonie School District:

Roessleville Elementary School:  https://www.southcolonieschools.org/roessleville-elementary-school/
Sand Creek Middle School:  https://www.southcolonieschools.org/sand-creek-middle-school/
Colonie Central High School:   https://www.southcolonieschools.org/colonie-central-high-school/

Colleges:

Hudson Valley Community College:  https://www.hvcc.edu/
RPI:  https://www.rpi.edu/
Sage Colleges of Albany:  https://www.sage.edu/academics/sage-college-of-albany/
Saint Rose:   https://www.strose.edu/
Siena College:    https://www.siena.edu/
Union College:    https://www.union.edu/
University at Albany:  https://www.albany.edu/

 Health and Wellness

Medical Facilities:

Albany Medical Center:  http://www.amc.edu/
Bellevue Womens Center:   http://www.ellismedicine.org/locations/bellevue-womans-center.aspx
St. Peters Hospital:  http://www.sphp.com/sph

Wellness Facilities:

The Ciccotti Center:  https://www.ciccotticenter.org/
Shaker Ridge Country Club:  http://shakerridge.com/?doing_wp_cron=1547144400.2270169258117675781250
The Crossings:  https://www.colonie.org/departments/parksandrec/thecrossings/
Wolfert's Roost Country Club:  https://wolfertsroost.com/welcome