Welcome or Register

Our Agents

Home Page

Michael J. Field
Broker/Owner
Direct: 518.669.1804
Email: mike@fieldrealty.com

 

Frederick Field Sr.
Broker/Owner
Direct: 518.495.1877
Email: rick@fieldrealty.com
 

Barbara Field
Office Administrator
Direct: 518.669.1988
Email: barb@fieldrealty.com
 
Shane Mahar
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.281.5336
Email: shane@fieldrealty.com
 

Peter M. Tryon
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.598.4000
Email: pete@fieldrealty.com
 
Michelle Field
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.221.4102
Email: michelle@fieldrealty.com
 
Nicholas Miuccio
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.330.2814
Email: nick@fieldrealty.com
 
Brian Zink
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.478.1523
Email: brian@fieldrealty.com
 
Teri Kippen
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.269.1342
Email: teri@fieldrealty.com
 

George Scaringe
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.813.0379
Email: george@fieldrealty.com

 

Mike Murphy
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.573.5060
Email: murph@fieldrealty.com
 

Adam Clark
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Direct: 518.209.0649
Email: adamclark@fieldrealty.com

 

   
   

© Greater Capital Association of Realtors 2016. Information deemed to be reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocitysm Program. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than FIELD REALTY are marked with the BR logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. Listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2016-07-24


Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!

*Contact Information NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.


The Field Team
281 Troy Schenectady Road
Latham, NY 12110
518-669-1804
INFO@FIELDREALTY.COM

Contact Me





* fields are required